Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Murphy Medical Associates

Acute Primary Care & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Greenwich, Stamford, & Stratford, CT

15 total reviews

Murphy Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene L.
Submitted 11/06/20
We have the privilege of one of the finest, and most experienced doctors in the country with us. Thank you for your attention to detail and for taking care of me and my family.
Martin D.
Submitted 10/05/20
I have now tried for more than three weeks to contact someone about my annual physical results. There are no answers to phone, email or text. It is absolutely hopeless trying to get hold of anyone via 21st century communications. Sadly I am not the only one. Have met several ex patients who all say the same thing. The staff are fantastic. Communication is absolutely a joke.
Nathan M.
Submitted 04/04/20
great experience this far!
Christopher C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Doctor murphy was excellent in explaining my results and setting up future testing. Very helpful and thorough.
Charles R.
Submitted 03/21/20
Tylor was awesome!
Stuart G.
Submitted 03/12/20
A doctor with thorough and detailed knowledge. Staff excellent.
PETER A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Murphy is the Quarterback with an amazing team. Super Winning Team
Daniel L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Murphy always has a positive attitude and fast grasp of current facts!
Gay O.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Murphy is the best primary care physician I have ever had. He is kind, knowledgeable and understanding. The energy he brings to the room is up lifting. I am ever thankful he was recommended to me and is my doctor.
LUIS V.
Submitted 02/08/20
I have a very good friendly experience having good information of my health and communication with the doctor and nurseries assistance. Thanks you.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/07/20
True professionals - compassionate care and extremely thorough - family practice
Richard F.
Submitted 02/06/20
None better than Dr Steven Murphy!
Jean-claude M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very informative
Ken H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Good
Thomas K.
Submitted 02/01/20
Visit was great. Dr Murphy was very helpful as he always is. The staff assisted very well. They helped to make everything to be handed in a prompt and professional matter Dr Murphy and his staff always work hard to make my visit be as pleasurable as possible. I hope any follow up work which I need done by the staff will continue to be handled in such a great fashion. Dr Murphy assures me that his staff will handle it. I’m hoping that they will continue with their great work