How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Murphy Medical Associates

Acute Primary Care & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Greenwich, Stamford, & Stratford, CT

13 total reviews

Murphy Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murphy Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan M.
Submitted 04/04/20
great experience this far!
Christopher C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Doctor murphy was excellent in explaining my results and setting up future testing. Very helpful and thorough.
Charles R.
Submitted 03/21/20
Tylor was awesome!
Stuart G.
Submitted 03/12/20
A doctor with thorough and detailed knowledge. Staff excellent.
PETER A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Murphy is the Quarterback with an amazing team. Super Winning Team
Daniel L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Murphy always has a positive attitude and fast grasp of current facts!
Gay O.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Murphy is the best primary care physician I have ever had. He is kind, knowledgeable and understanding. The energy he brings to the room is up lifting. I am ever thankful he was recommended to me and is my doctor.
LUIS V.
Submitted 02/08/20
I have a very good friendly experience having good information of my health and communication with the doctor and nurseries assistance. Thanks you.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/07/20
True professionals - compassionate care and extremely thorough - family practice
Richard F.
Submitted 02/06/20
None better than Dr Steven Murphy!
Jean-claude M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very informative
Ken H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Good
Thomas K.
Submitted 02/01/20
Visit was great. Dr Murphy was very helpful as he always is. The staff assisted very well. They helped to make everything to be handed in a prompt and professional matter Dr Murphy and his staff always work hard to make my visit be as pleasurable as possible. I hope any follow up work which I need done by the staff will continue to be handled in such a great fashion. Dr Murphy assures me that his staff will handle it. I’m hoping that they will continue with their great work